YEEC is led by a Board comprising a Chairman, President & Founder, an Advisory Board, Five Non-Executive Directors. Each member brings to the table a unique perspective, which when merged, breeds impressive results and has taken the club thus far.

Kingston Sylvanus (MNSE, MSPE)

President & Founder of YEEC

Noble Ukela Odoi (M.SC, AEP-USA)

COO/Director of Programmes

Barr. Celine C. Vincent

Executive Secretary/Legal Adviser

Dimonye, Justine Chinedu

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Mary Ndefo

Director of Membership

Unwana E. Moffat

Executive Assistant, Public Relations

Kuyik Omega Nelson

Executive Assistant, Media

Awaji Patience Inwon

Executive Assistant, Programmes